Is Being Mindful the Answer?

I recently posted onto my Facebook page a link to an article called “Girl Scouts Reject Attempts…

Coaching and the Instincts

It is quite easy to see how the Enneagram can be valuable to a coach. When I…

Upcoming Workshops in California

I have two up-coming workshops in California–one with the IEA So-Cal chapter and one with the IEA…

Rationality and the Enneagram, Part 4–Thinking Philosophically About the Enneagram

Registration is still open for session four of my webinar on Rationality and the Enneagram. This session is…

The Connecting Points

There is a saying in zen that becoming enlightened is simple: Sit straight and breathe. And in 20 years…

The United States as Transmitting Three

Upon arriving at the Philadelphia airport a few months ago after a trip to Europe, the customs…

Because “…” (or, On Not Having an Opinion About Ferguson, Missouri)

“He did it because…” “They’re doing it because…” I almost made it through the holiday weekend without…

Change–The Missing Piece

It’s easy to become so enamored with the descriptive power of the Enneagram that people skip over…

The Transmitting Seven

Overview: T7s express the instinctive behaviors related to attracting and bonding through a strategy of striving to…

Free Six-Part Webinar Series: The Enneagram and Rationality–Toward a Natural Spirituality. Begins October 2, 2014

October 2, 2014 Noon Eastern Time/ 9 am Pacific/18:00 CET Rationality is the quality or state of…

‹ Previous12345678Next ›Last »